Office


Peter Rockwell

President / Owner
Peter@sjcarlson.com
Cell:  815-703-6791

Rogene Rockwell

Owner


Sean Rogers

Controller
SeanR@sjcarlson.com


Kristin Brcak

Project / Inspection Coordinator 

KristinB@sjcarlson.com

​Cell: 815-914-5465

Come On By

Email Us

Email us through 'Get a Quote', otherwise refer to the following list.

​​Shop

Paul Rawson

Material Manager / Purchasing
PRawson@sjcarlson.com
Cell:  815-378-8498

Roy Koba

Shop Manager
RoyKoba@sjcarlson.com 
Cell: 815-378-8136 
 

Inspections

Jackie Hart

Inspection Coordinator
JackieH@sjcarlson.com

Jon Hart

Lead Inspector
JonHart@sjcarlson.com
Cell: 815-509-2360
 

Give Us a Call​

Call us at 815-636-1993
We are on call 24 hours a day, 365 days of the year.

Contact us about your

up and coming projects!

Chuck Hart

Estimator / Project Manager
Chuck@sjcarlson.com
Cell:  815-790-3406


Tom Groeschel (NICET I)
Estimator / Engineer
TomG@sjcarlson.com
Cell:  815-540-3912

Contact Us

Sales Team

Bob Erickson

Head Estimator
Robert@sjcarlson.com

Jessica Poupard (NICET III)

Estimating Coordinator / Engineer
Jessica@sjcarlson.com

Call Us:  815.636.1993     

​​Design Team

Josh Burkhart (NICET II)

Head Engineer

Josh@sjcarlson.com


Joshua Bouromphongsa (NICET I)

Engineer / Designer

Joshua@sjcarlson.com


Marco Depaz (NICET I)

Engineer / Designer

MarcoD@sjcarlson.com