​​Shop

Paul Rawson

Material Manager/ Purchasing
Prawson@sjcarlson.com
Cell:  815-378-8498

Roy Koba

Shop Manager
Roykoba@sjcarlson.com 
Cell: 815-378-8136 
 

Inspections

Jackie Hart

Inspection Coordinator
Jackieh@sjcarlson.com

Jon Hart

Lead inspector
Jonhart@sjcarlson.com
Cell: 815-509-2360
 

Email Us

Call us at 815-636-1993
We are on call 24 hours a day, 365 days of the year.
Email us through 'Get a Quote', otherwise refer to the following list.

Contact us about your

up and coming projects!

Office


Peter Rockwell

President/Owner
peter@sjcarlson.com
Cell:  815-703-6791

Rogene Rockwell

Owner


Ed McMahon, CPA

Treasurer/Controller
edm@sjcarlson.com


Kristin Brcak

Project Coordinator 

kristinb@sjcarlson.com

​Cell: 815-914-5465

Come On By

Give Us a Call​

Design Team

Jackie Drotar (NICET IV)

Head Engineer
Jackie@sjcarlson.com

Josh Burkhart (NICET II)

Engineer/ Design Coordinator

Josh@sjcarlson.com

Todd Hargraves

Engineer/Designer
Todd@sjcarlson.com


Joshua Bouromphongsa

Engineer/Designer

Joshua@sjcarlson.com

Sales Team

Bob Erickson

Head Estimator
Robert@sjcarlson.com

Jessica Poupard (NICET III)

Estimating Coordinator/Engineer
Jessica@sjcarlson.com

Contact Us

Call Us:  815.636.1993     

Chuck Hart

Estimator/ Project Manager
Chuck@sjcarlson.com
Cell:  815-790-3406