Chuck Hart

Estimator/ Project Manager
Chuck@sjcarlson.com
Cell:  815-790-3406

​​Design Team

Josh Burkhart (NICET II)

Head Engineer

Josh@sjcarlson.com

Tom Groeschel

Engineer/Designer
TomG@sjcarlson.com


Joshua Bouromphongsa

Engineer/Designer

Joshua@sjcarlson.com

Contact Us

​​Shop

Paul Rawson

Material Manager/ Purchasing
Prawson@sjcarlson.com
Cell:  815-378-8498

Roy Koba

Shop Manager
Roykoba@sjcarlson.com 
Cell: 815-378-8136 
 

Inspections

Jackie Hart

Inspection Coordinator
Jackieh@sjcarlson.com

Jon Hart

Lead inspector
Jonhart@sjcarlson.com
Cell: 815-509-2360
 

Office


Peter Rockwell

President/Owner
Peter@sjcarlson.com
Cell:  815-703-6791

Rogene Rockwell

Owner


Andrew Bielefeldt

Controller
AndrewB@sjcarlson.com


Kristin Brcak

Project Coordinator 

KristinB@sjcarlson.com

​Cell: 815-914-5465

Come On By

Give Us a Call​

Email Us

Call us at 815-636-1993
We are on call 24 hours a day, 365 days of the year.
Email us through 'Get a Quote', otherwise refer to the following list.

Contact us about your

up and coming projects!

Call Us:  815.636.1993     

Sales Team

Bob Erickson

Head Estimator
Robert@sjcarlson.com

Jessica Poupard (NICET III)

Estimating Coordinator/Engineer
Jessica@sjcarlson.com